Social bookmarking services

6 Clicks http://6-clicks.com PR2
A World of Help http://aworldofhelp.com/home/index2.htm PR4
30 Day Tags http://www.30daytags.com/fresh PR5
Adoppt http://adoppt.com/ PR5
Ambedo http://www.ambedo.com/ PR5
All my Favorites http://www.allmyfavorites.net/ PR4
Article Tag http://articletag.com/index.php PR4
Backflip http://www.backflip.com/login.ihtml PR6
Bean Rocket http://www.beanrocket.com/ PR6
BibSonomy http://www.30daytags.com/fresh PR1
Blabb http://www.blabb.com/user/blabb.php PR0
Blauerbote http://bookmarks.blauerbote.com/ PR0
BlinkBits http://www.blinkbits.com/ PR4
BlinkList http://www.blinklist.com/ PR6
BlogHop http://www.bloghop.com/ PR7
BlogLot http://www.bloglot.com/ PR2
Blogmarks http://www.blogmarks.net/ PR6
BlogMemes http://www.blogmemes.net/ PR5
BlogPulse http://www.blogpulse.com/ PR7
Blue Dot http://bluedot.us/friends/dots PR0
BmAccess http://www.bmaccess.net/ PR4
Bookkit http://www.bookkit.com/ PR4
Bookmark Manager http://www.bookmark-manager.com/ PR5
BookmarkTracker http://www.bookmarktracker.com/ PR5
Browsr http://www.browsr.com/ PR5
BuddyMarks http://buddymarks.com/ PR6
ButterFly http://www.butterflyproject.nl/ PR4
Chipmark https://www.chipmark.com PR5
CiteULike http://www.citeulike.org/ PR6
ClipClip http://www.clipclip.org/ PR4
Clipfire http://www.clipfire.com/PR6
Clipmarks http://www.clipmarks.com/ PR4
Cluebacca http://www.cluebacca.com/ PR6
Collect Favorites http://www.collectfavorites.com/ PR0
Complore http://www.complore.com/ PR0
Connectedy http://www.connectedy.com/ PR5
Connotea http://www.connectedy.com/ PR7
CrispyNews http://www.crispynews.com/global PR2
De.lirio.us http://www.de.lirio.us/ PR3
Del.icio.us http://del.icio.us/ PR8
Digg http://www.digg.com/ PR7
Diigo http://www.diigo.com/ PR6
DinnerBuzz http://www.dinnerbuzz.com/ PR5
Dog Ear http://www.eigology.com/dogear/ PR3
DoHat http://dohat.com/dohathome3.html PR3
Eggkeg http://www.eggkeg.com/ PR0
Esnips http://www.esnips.com/signin/index.jsp PR4
Fantacular http://www.fantacular.com/ PR5
Fark http://www.fark.com/ PR8
Fat Red Fish http://www.fatredfish.com/ PR0
Favmark http://www.favmark.com/ PR4
Favoor http://www.favoor.com/ PR3
Feed Me Links http://feedmelinks.com/portalc PR3
FeedAlley http://www.feedalley.com/ PR5
Feedmarker http://www.feedmarker.com/ PR6
Filangy http://www.filangy.com/index.jsp PR5
Flip Skipper http://www.flipskipper.com/ PR3
Forums of India http://www.forumsofindia.com/ PR0
Frassle http://frassle.net/ PR6
Free Knowledge Forum http://3form.com/ PR4
Fungow http://www.fungow.com/ PR0
Furl http://www.furl.net/ PR8
Gather http://www.gather.com/ PR5
GetBoo http://www.getboo.com/ PR1
Gibeo http://www.gibeo.net/ PR6
Give a Link http://www.Givealink.org PR4
Gnafi http://gnafi.com/ PR5
GoKoDo http://mybookmark.gokodo.com/ PR0
Google Notebook http://www.google.com/notebook PR7
Gravee http://www.gravee.com/ PR5
GUIcookies http://www.guicookies.com/ PR4
Hanzo http://www.hanzoweb.com/ PR6
Hot Links http://dev.upian.com/hotlinks/ PR6
i89.us http://www.i89.us/ PR3
IceRocket http://www.icerocket.com/ PR7
IgoobToob http://www.goobtoob.com/ PR0
igooi http://www.igooi.com/ PR5
IKeepBookmarks http://ww2.ikeepbookmarks.com/ PR2
Indiagram http://indiagram.com/index.php PR4
Indiamarks http://www.indiamarks.com/ PR2
Jet Eye http://www.jeteye.com/ PR5
Jots http://www.jots.com/ PR6
Kaboodle http://www.kaboodle.com/ PR6
Kinja http://kinja.com/ PR7
KMFavorites http://www.kmfavorites.com/ PR5
Kuro5hin http://www.kuro5hin.org/ PR8
Library Thing http://www.librarything.com/ PR7
Lifelogger http://www.lifelogger.com/ PR5
Lilisto http://www.lilisto.com/ PR3
LinkaGoGo http://www.linkagogo.com/go/Home PR5
Linkarena http://www.linkarena.com/ PR4
Linkatopia http://linkatopia.com/ PR0
Linkfilter http://linkfilter.net/ PR6
Linklog http://www.linklog.nl/ (Dutch) PR0
Linkologia http://www.linkologia.pl/ (Polish) PR4
Linkroll http://www.linkroll.com/ PR6
Listible http://www.listible.com/ PR2
ListMixer http://listmixer.com/ PR6
Look This Up http://www.lookupthis.com/online/signin.asp PR5
Lookmarks http://www.lookmarks.com/ PR5
Ma.gnolia https://ma.gnolia.com/ PR3
Maple http://maple.nu/ PR6
Markaboo http://www.markaboo.com PR0
Mecanbe http://www.mecanbe.com/temp/default.aspx PR6
Meme-stream http://www.meme-stream.com/ PR3
Menéame http://meneame.net/ PR5
Millions Of Games http://www.millionsofgames.com/ PR5
Mind Deposit http://www.minddeposit.com/ PR0
MotorKen http://motor.crispynews.com/ PR5
My Bookmark Manager http://www.mybookmarkmanager.com/ PR5
myHq http://www.myhq.com/ PR5
MyLinkVault http://www.mylinkvault.com/ PR5
MyPIP http://www.mypip.com/home/ PR5
MyProgs http://myprogs.net/ PR6
My Stickies http://www.mystickies.com/ PR6
myVmarks http://www.myvmarks.com/ PR5
Netvouz http://www.netvouz.com/ PR6
Newsvine http://www.newsvine.com/ PR7
Nextaris http://www.nextaris.com/ PR7
NowPublic http://www.nowpublic.com/ PR6
Only Wire http://www.onlywire.com/ PR3
OpenBM http://www.openbm.de/ PR5
Oyax http://www.oyax.com/ PR4
PennTags http://tags.library.upenn.edu/ PR5
People Feeds http://www.peoplefeeds.com/ PR5
Phigita http://www.phigita.net/ PR5 (Greek)
PixelMo http://www.pixelmo.com/ PR0 (Bookmarking video Game News)
Pligg http://www.pligg.com/ PR5
Plum http://www.peoplefeeds.com/ PR4
popurls http://popurls.com/ PR0
Portachi http://www.portachi.com/ PR5
RawSugar http://www.rawsugar.com/index.faces PR4
Recommend it http://recommendit.dehsoftware.com/ PR0
Reddit http://www.reddit.com/ PR0
Rojo http://www.rojo.com/ PR0
Rollyo http://www.rollyo.com/ PR6
Rrove.com http://www.rrove.com/home PR5
Sa.bros.us http://www.stanmx.com/sabrosus/ PR4
Say Something- Everything! http://say.something-everything.com/ PR0
Scuttle http://scuttle.org/ PR6
Searchles http://www.searchles.com/ PR0
Segnalo http://segnalo.alice.it/ (Italian) PR5
Shadows http://www.shadows.com/ PR7
Shoppers Base http://www.shoppersbase.com/ PR0
Shoutwire http://www.shoutwire.com PR5
Simpy http://www.simpy.com/ PR6
Sitejot http://www.sitejot.com/ PR5
SiteTagger http://www.sitetagger.com/ PR2
Smarking http://www.smarking.com/ PR2
Social Bookmarking http://socialbookmarking.org/ PR0
Spurl http://www.spurl.net/ PR6
Squidoo http://www.squidoo.com/ PR5
StumbleUpon http://www.stumbleupon.com/ PR7
StyleFeeder http://www.stylefeeder.com/ PR4
Stylehive http://www.stylehive.com/ PR5
Suckingfish http://suckingfish.com/welcome.do PR6
supr.c.ilio.us http://supr.c.ilio.us/ PR6
Syncone http://www.syncone.net/ PR1
Tag A Niche http://www.taganiche.com/ PR0
Tab Marks http://www.tabmarks.com/ PR5
TagHop http://www.taghop.com/ PR4
Tagsy http://tagsy.com/ PR3
TagTooga http://www.tagtooga.com/db.tag PR0
TailRank http://www.tailrank.com/ PR6
Technorati http://www.technorati.com/ PR8
Thumblicio.us http://thumblicio.us/ PR0
Ticklr http://www.ticklr.net/ PR4
Tutorialism http://www.tutorialism.com/ PR0
uLinkx http://www.ticklr.net/ PR0
Unalog http://unalog.com/ PR5
Urlex http://www.urlex.info/ PR4
WireFan http://www.wirefan.com/ PR0
Wists http://www.wists.com/ PR6
WURLdBook http://www.wurldbook.com/info/ PR6
Yahoo My Web 2.0 http://myweb2.search.yahoo.com/ PR7
Yoonoo http://www.yoono.com/ PR6
Xilinus http://my.xilinus.com/ PR4
Yummy! Social PDF Library http://yummy.printfu.org/ PR5
Youtube http://www.youtube.com PR5 (favourite video links)
Zaadz http://www.zaadz.com/
PR6Zurpy http://www.zurpy.com/ PR5

1 Comment so far

  1. Web 2.0 Toolbar on август 14th, 2007

    […] които бързо могат да добавят в предпочитания от тях social bookmarks сайт, това което им е харесало. Проблемът е че за мен […]


«
»